Submit

Alara Morningstar

Dangerous Citizen

10,850 Points
  • Medalist 100
  • Person of Interest 200
  • Brandisher 100
PostPosted: Mon Dec 31, 2007 1:15 pm
This is where I will post my profiles while I work on them. I'm new to actually using stats in my profile sheets sweatdrop so its taking me a while.  
PostPosted: Mon Dec 31, 2007 1:37 pm
RolePlay: A Pirates Life

Name: Alara Rostriett

Height: 5'6"

Weight: 205lbs (mostly muscle)

Appearance: User Image

Place of Birth: England

Current Ship: The Cross

Overall Alligence: To herself, her ship, and her captain

Items & Gold: Two custom knives with out handle but with finger holds cut into the blade itself so that her fingers are at one end of the blade and the rest of the blade extends a full 4 inches past the end of her hand. ((think trench knives)) there are a number of other blades in her possession hidden throughout her clothing. She also has a small blunderbuss, a compact iron gun with a funnel-shaped barrel that results in a widespread shot, and a basic sword. Not much in the way of gold, she may be a pirate but she goes by what she sees as necessary to survive not by how much she can carry, she sees carrying to much gold at a time as nothing but a death warrant.